🚩 Are there any geographic limitations?

Last updated December 6, 2019


We provide services for customers from all over the world, with some specific exceptions due to international and local financial and cryptocurrency regulations. 


We regret to inform you that, in compliance with the regulatory standards, Emirex is unable to provide its services to the residents of the following countries:


  • Republic of Cuba

  • Islamic Republic of Iran

  • Democratic People's Republic of Korea

  • Republic of South Sudan

  • Republic of the Sudan

  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • USA


Should there be any regulatory change in the future, Emirex will update this list.